INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF WOMEN POLICE


IAWP Board of Directors 


President 

Margaret D. Shorter

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Retired)
Canada

Email: president@iawp.org 

Executive Director 
Andrea Humphrys
Australian Federal Police
Senior Liaison Officer
c/o Australian Embassy
Carnegielaan 4
2517 KH Den Haag
Netherlands
Tel: +31 70310 8272

Email: executivedirector@iawp.org

First Vice President 
Deborah Friedl
Deputy Superintendent
Lowell Police Department
50 Arcand Drive 
Lowell, MA. 01852
United States
Phone: 978-937-3240
Email: firstvicepresident@iawp.org 

 

Second Vice President 
Stephanie Harding
Three26 Training
Golden, Colorado 80401
United States
Email: stephanieharding@iawp.org
 


Third Vice President 
Sandra Martin
Winnipeg Police Service (Retired)
Canada
Email:
martinps@mymts.net


Recording Secretary 
Julia Jaeger
34 Shaftesbury Crescent
Laleham Middx TW18 1QW
England UK
Email: secretary@iawp.org

Treasurer 
Michele Lish
Lieutenant (Retired)
Portland Police Bureau
P.O. Box 13485
Portland, OR 97213
United States
Phone: 503-998-1352
Email: treasurer@iawp.org


Sergeant at Arms 
Sita Singh
Deputy Sheriff
Washoe County Sheriff
Reno, Nevada 89504
United States
Email:
sgtatarms.iawp@yahoo.com 

Historian
Georgina D. Bellamy
 

Toronto Police Service (Retired)
Grand Bend, Ontario Canada
Phone: 519-238-1516
United States
Email: 
thegbellamy@gmail.com


Chaplain
Tamia Dow
LVPD Detective (Retired)
IAWP Chaplain
7500 W Lake Mead #440
Las Vegas, NV 89128

United States
Email:
chaplain@iawp.org

Chair Board of Trustees 
Angie Holt

Director, Special Investigations Division
Georgia Dept. of Public Safety
PO Box 1456
Atlanta, GA 30371-1456

United States 
404-624-7523
Email:
aholt@gsp.net


Magazine Editor 
Myra James
Editor
IAWP WomenPolice Magazine
Canada
905 518-6232
Email: editor@iawp.org

Webmaster 
Carol Paterick
12600 Kavanaugh Lane
Bowie MD 20715
United States
Phone: 301-464-1402
Email: carolpaterick@gmail.com

Conference Liaison 
Sue Bill

Canada
Email: conferences@iawp.org


Affiliate Liaison
Myra James

Canada
Email: affiliates@iawp.org
Telephone: 905-540-5142


© 2012.  International Association of Women Police.  All Rights Reserved.

 

The Mission of the IAWP:

To strengthen, unite and raise the capacity of women in policing internationally.

IAWP and the IAWP Foundation

Telephone: +1 301.464.1402
Corporate Mailing Address: 12600 Kavanaugh Ln, Bowie Maryland 20715 (US)

eMail: carolpaterick@gmail.com  or treasurer@iawp.org
Website: www.iawp.org


--------------------------------------
Disclaimer: The www.IAWP.org websites have made a reasonable effort to provide for translation. However, no automated or computerized translation is perfect and these systems are not intended to replace human or traditional translation methods. The official text of the IAWP website is the English version of the IAWP.org website. If any questions arise concerning the accuracy of information presented by the translated version of the website, please refer to the English edition of the website, which is the official version. Webmaster, September 2011.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
User-agent: * Disallow: /