INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF WOMEN POLICE

  

IAWP Board of Directors 2018

President 
Deborah Friedl
Deputy Superintendent
Lowell Police Department
50 Arcand Drive 
Lowell, MA. 01852
United States
Phone: 978-937-3240
Email: president@iawp.org 

Executive Director 
Jane Townsley
92 Lumley Street
Castleford, West Yorkshire WF10 5LU
United Kingdom
Email: executivedirector@iawp.org 

First Vice President 
Julia Jaeger
Staines-upon-Thames
Middx TW18 1QW
United Kingdom
Email: firstvicepresident@iawp.org 

Second Vice President
Leah Mofomme
77 Delaware Street
Lynwood Glen
Pretoria East
South Africa
Email: leah.mofomme@gmail.com

Third Vice President 
Annita Clarke
Bedfordshire Police
Police Headquarters Kempston
United Kingdom

Email: neets879@btinternet.com

Recording Secretary 
Candace Ackler
6097 Acer Way
Orangevale, California 95662

United States

Email: secretary@iawp.org

Treasurer 
Michele Lish
P.O. Box 13485
Portland, OR 97213
United States
Phone: 503-998-1352
Email: treasurer@iawp.org

Sergeant at Arms 
Nancy Rudback
Sergeant
Halifax Regional Police
Halifax, Nova Scotia

Canada

Email: njrudback@yahoo.com  

Chair Board of Trustees 
Angie Holt
PO Box 1456
Atlanta, GA 30371-1456
United States 
404-624-7523
Email:  donorong@cox.net

Magazine Editor 
Myra James
Editor
IAWP WomenPolice Magazine
Canada
905 518-6232
Email: editor@iawp.org

Webmaster 
Carol Paterick
12600 Kavanaugh Lane
Bowie MD 20715
United States
Phone: 301-464-1402
Email:
carolpaterick@gmail.com

Conference Liaison 
Sue Bill

Canada
Email: conferences@iawp.org

Affiliate Liaison
Myra James

Canada
Email: affiliates@iawp.org

© 2012.  International Association of Women Police.  All Rights Reserved.

 

The Mission of the IAWP:

To strengthen, unite and raise the capacity of women in policing internationally.

IAWP and the IAWP Foundation

Telephone: +1 301.464.1402
Corporate Mailing Address: 12600 Kavanaugh Ln, Bowie Maryland 20715 (US)

eMail: carolpaterick@gmail.com  or treasurer@iawp.org
Website: www.iawp.org


--------------------------------------
Disclaimer: The www.IAWP.org websites have made a reasonable effort to provide for translation. However, no automated or computerized translation is perfect and these systems are not intended to replace human or traditional translation methods. The official text of the IAWP website is the English version of the IAWP.org website. If any questions arise concerning the accuracy of information presented by the translated version of the website, please refer to the English edition of the website, which is the official version. Webmaster, September 2011.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software